If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
Spring Tour 2020

ford. , Quiet Bison

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Show 11:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

E.N Young

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 2, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Skyharbor, Greyhaven, Vespera, Aesop, The Drop Deadlys

Tue, May 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Crown of Thornz, Protest, Sick of it All

Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
A Lot Has Changed

SPELLLING

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, May 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Magical Thinking Tour

slenderbodies

Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Hots

Sat, May 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Divino NiƱo

Tue, May 19, 2020 Show 7:00 PM