If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Welcome To The Mirror Tour

Mick Jenkins

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Emma Ruth Rundle, Intronaut

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Show 8:30 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Black Woman Created This, Tour

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Aesthetic Perfection, Praga Khan, MXMS

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Her Story In The Making Tour

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Kill Em All

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Placement Album Tour

Travis Thompson, Feed The Biirds

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Show 9:00 PM

Sassy 009

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Spring Tour 2020

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM