Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Haxans, Dead Girls Academy

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Show 6:45 PM
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Beast in Black, Edge of Paradise

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Battle Beast Seven Spires

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Through Fire, Royal Bliss

Sat, Oct 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Entombed AD, Nervosa

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Hots

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Placement Album Tour

Travis Thompson, Feed The Biirds

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Primal Fear, Firewind

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Omnium Gatherum, Seven Spires

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Aesthetic Perfection, Praga Khan, MXMS

TBD
TBD