Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Giolì & Assia- North American Tour - Dallas, TX

SWAYLÓ, Red Eye

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

GoodSex

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Dangerous Summer, SAYWECANFLY

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

INTENT, Rabid Flesh Eaters, Electric Vengence

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Lu Baby, KXLLSWXTCH, JASIAH

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Flower Moon Tour

Boyo, Estereomance

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Horton's Holiday Hayride

Justin Pickard

Sat, Dec 18, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Kill'em All

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM