Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Manual Manic Procedures Tour

200 Stab Wounds

Balmora, Stabbing, Upon Stone

Artist Information

200 Stab Wounds is a death metal band from Cleveland, Ohio. They formed in 2019. The band consists of Steve Buhl (vocals, guitars), Lance Buckley (guitars), Ezra Cook (bass) and Owen Pooley (drums). Their lyrical themes include death and decay. They released their debut EP Piles of Festering Decomposition in 2020. In 2021, they released their first album named Slave to the Scalpel through Maggot Stomp. They are currently signed to Metal Blade Records.

Read More
*Service and handling fees are added to the price of each ticket.
  • Sat, August 17, 2024
  • 8:00 PM 7:00 AM
  • All Ages
  • Buy Tickets