Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Battle Beast Seven Spires

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Entombed AD, Nervosa

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Hots

Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Placement Album Tour

Travis Thompson, Feed The Biirds

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Honeysticks

Fri, Apr 23, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, May 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Primal Fear, Firewind

Sat, Jun 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Omnium Gatherum, Seven Spires

Tue, Jun 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Aesthetic Perfection, Praga Khan, MXMS

TBD
TBD

Choir Boy

TBD

Sassy 009

TBD
Spring Tour 2020

TBD
Her Story In The Making Tour

Shordie Shordie

TBD

Divino NiƱo

TBD

E.N Young

TBD
TBD

Desolation Angels

TBD

Islander To Whom it May

TBD

Through Fire, Royal Bliss

TBD

UnSaid Fate

TBD