If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

DJ Titan, The BARNyartists

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
The World of SadFace Tour

Sun, Feb 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
PMD Tour

Gianni & Kyle

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Housecall , The Polarity , The Beckleys , Samantha Flowers

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Welcome To The Mirror Tour

Mick Jenkins

Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Emma Ruth Rundle, Intronaut

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Show 9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Black Woman Created This, Tour

Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Aesthetic Perfection, Praga Khan, MXMS

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Her Story In The Making Tour

Sun, Mar 22, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Advanced Placement Tour

Travis Thompson, Feed The Biirds

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Sassy 009

Sun, Mar 29, 2020 Show 7:00 PM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Spring Tour 2020

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
AEG PRESENTS
Spring Tour 2020

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Adam Melchor

Sat, Apr 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 9, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Deli Girls

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Apr 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, May 1, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, May 4, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Skyharbor, Greyhaven, Vespera, Aesop, The Drop Deadlys

Tue, May 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 7, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
A Lot Has Changed

Fri, May 8, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Magical Thinking Tour

Thu, May 14, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

The Hots

Sat, May 16, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, May 24, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
dawn & dusk tour

Verzache

Tue, May 26, 2020 Show 7:30 PM
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jun 26, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Beast in Black, Edge of Paradise

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Show 8:00 PM

Battle Beast Seven Spires

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Show 8:00 PM