Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
Search
Close

Calendar of Events

Jimmy Dale Richardson, Drop Top Rockets

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 Show 7:00 PM

New Dilemma, Waiting for Eternity

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Ryan Caraveo: The Northend Sweetheart Tour

Dempsey Hope

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
ALL / EVERYTHING presents

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Spune Presents

Camp Howard

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Narcotic Wasteland, Love Sick Drug

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents
The Olivia O’Brien Show

Sat, Nov 6, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

Wilderun, Abigail Williams, The Black Moriah

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Giolì & Assia- North American Tour - Dallas, TX

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

GoodSex

Sat, Dec 4, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

The Dangerous Summer, SAYWECANFLY

Sun, Dec 5, 2021 Show 8:00 PM

INTENT, Rabid Flesh Eaters, Electric Vengence

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Lu Baby, KXLLSWXTCH, JASIAH

Sat, Dec 11, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 12, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Flower Moon Tour

Boyo, Estereomance

Tue, Dec 14, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Dec 15, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 8, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Kill'em All

Sun, Jan 16, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Blackwater Holylight

Fri, Jan 21, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Feb 2, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
KXT 91.7 Presents

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Le Petite Fete Presents
A Taylor & Olivia Dance Party

Sat, Feb 12, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Dorian Electra: My Agenda World Tour

Fri, Feb 18, 2022 Show 9:00 PM
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Melt-Banana VOWWS

Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Spune Presents
The Wave Tour

Sawyer

Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Royal Coda, Tillie, Moxy

Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Show 6:30 PM
KXT 91.7 Presents

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Show 7:00 PM
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Begin Again Tour

CRi

Fri, Mar 25, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

The World Over, Rivethead

Fri, Apr 1, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
AEG Presents

Sammy Brue

Tue, Apr 26, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 Show 8:00 PM

Choir Boy

TBD

Sassy 009

TBD
Spring Tour 2020

TBD
Her Story In The Making Tour

Shordie Shordie

TBD

E.N Young

TBD

Desolation Angels

TBD

Islander To Whom it May

TBD

UnSaid Fate

TBD

Picturesque, Veio

TBD